Mod
Delete Worlds To Trash
Moves deleted singleplayer worlds to a recoverable recycle bin instead of deleting them permanently.
Description from the mod
Deleted worlds are gone forever, right? Not anymore! Simply restore them from your recycle bin.
Mod
Moves deleted singleplayer worlds to a recoverable recycle bin instead of deleting them permanently.
Deleted worlds are gone forever, right? Not anymore! Simply restore them from your recycle bin.
↑↓ to move · Enter to open · / or CtrlK to search